Current Season Results

2022

February

Saturday 26th February – WOAC Indoor challenge – Portsmouth scored round

March

Saturday 19th March – WOAC Indoor challenge – Worcester scored round

  • Results :

April

Saturday 9th April  – WOAC Indoor challenge – WA18m scored round

  • Results :

Saturday 23rd April – WOAC Indoor challenge – Finals – Head 2 Heads

  • Results :

May

Sunday 8th May – WOAC Outdoor Open – St George, Albion & Windsor 1 – 5

  • Results :

Saturday 21st May – WOAC Scored round – Short Metrics

  • Results :

June

Sunday 4th June 2022 – WOAC Queens Platinum Jubilee Celebration shoot – TBC

  • Results :

Sunday 12th June 2022 – WOAC Chris Marshall Memorial Shoot – York, Hereford & Bristol 1 – 5

  • Results :

Sunday 19th June 2022 – WOAC Scored round – Long Metrics

  • Results :

July

Saturday 16th July 2022 – WOAC Scored round – Nationals

  • Results :

Sunday 24th July 2022 TBC – WOAC Junior Open – WA720

  • Results :

August

Sunday 7th August 2022 – NCAS 3rd Caswell – WA1440 & Metric 1 – 5 (UK RECORD STATUS)

  • Results :

Saturday 13th August 2022 – WOAC Celebration Shoot & Afternoon Tea

  • Results :

Sunday 21st August 2022 – WOAC Memorial Shoot – WA1440 & Metrics 1 – 5

  • Results :

September

Sunday 11th September 2022 – NCAS County & Open Outdoor championships

  • Results :

Sunday 18th September 2022 – WOAC Scored round – York, Hereford & Bristol 1 – 5

  • Results :

October

Saturday 1st October 2022 – WOAC Novice Shoot – Warwick rounds

  • Results :

Saturday 15th October 2022 – WOAC Indoor challenge – Portsmouth (scored round)

  • Results :

November

Saturday 5th November 2022 – WOAC Indoor Open – Portsmouth

  • Results :

December

Monday 26th December 2022 – WOAC Frostbite

  • Results :

February 2023

Sunday 5th February 2023 – WOAC Jim McKeown Memorial Shoot – WA18m

  • Results :

 

 

buy dnp online | buy dnp uk